I bet you didn’t know that tomatoes are naturally bright and colorful on the inside. However; now with GMOs, pesticides, and artificial fertilizers, they are just a plain orangish color.

Just kidding, I totally fooled you though, don’t deny it.

This is one of the things I did in My digital photography class yesterday, the other image was lost when the computer completely froze up.

One thing that I am realizing in working with photoshop is that if I am going to use it to enhance an image, I feel like I have to make the pictures ridiculous and unrealistic or it’s no fun.

(obviously the original picture is not mine, I got it off of getty images)

***Also about yesterdays give away, thank you Everybody for your comments! I love all your different creative inspirations. Don’t forget to check back in on tuesday to see who the winner is, I will also make sure to e-mail the winner as well, good luck!

If you forgot, about yesterdays give away, make sure to leave a comment in the give-away post, I’ll leave is open for the rest of the day, and there are still three more chances to win a skirt, make sure to be here next tuesday to leave a comment for another chance to win!

